FAQ
SafeSwiss

All data is electronically deleted and overwritten (if self-destructed even on both sender's as well as recipient's device) to eliminate any possible remaining meta information.

Available Now

Download the iphone app store
Download the Google Play app store
Download the Windows app store

Home | FAQ | Blog | Company Profile | Contact | Privacy Policy