FAQ
SafeSwiss

SafeSwiss servers are keeping registered SafeSwiss IDs as the only mandatory information, any further data such like own profile pictures as well as email and phone number are optional and only used for synchronization purposes. However during synchronization process all provided Email addresses and phone numbers from your address book get anonymized (hashed) before they reach SafeSwiss servers. Once the comparison is finished, all data is immediately deleted from the server.

Available Now

Download the iphone app store
Download the Google Play app store
Download the Windows app store

Home | FAQ | Blog | Company Profile | Contact | Privacy Policy

button facebook